Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Many criminals back to the road of crime after they finshed their first punishment. However, there are several reasons behind this situation as well as, numerous ways can be used to solve this issue. There are various factors affect the path that the criminal take after he leave prison. One of the most affected reason is that, the other people avoid dealing with prisoners, or even employe them, so that the criminal find himself without any help from society, or any sources of money will make them back to the dark life as the style of living to have money. For instance, many interviews with prisoners ended with the conclusion that even prisoners try to have a new right life, however, due to surrounding environment thoughts and behaviour toward criminals, he will find him without any type of supporting, or any motivating to live as a normal person which affected his psychology. Moving to the ways must be used to solve this problem is to provide effective exercises and skill to help prisoner when they leave and finish their punishment. The aim from the prison is to enhance, increase the moral in criminal behaviour not just to punishe and hit them. Further more, the government should invest in many voluntry activities to engage offenders on it, such as helping disability people, clean the road in their region and provide them appropriate amount of salaries till their have a job. To conclude, the society thoughts and attitudes toward criminal have a significant affect in their future lifestyle, but as the society safety is cinsidred the most important thing to achieve, many efforts should be conducted to solve it is compinent mental, psychological and physical problems such as support prisoners financily, and engage them in the society activety in consequence, their commite to crime will decline dramatically