cons of biotechnology in food global human health

Persuasive writing Our team visited a biotechnology laboratory and noted some points about biotechnology. In the laboratory, scientists use too many chemicals to grow plants faster, and our team found it to be a negative development. Using lots of chemicals in the laboratory causes plants to be damaged and less healthy, moreover nowadays more and more countries are using biotechnology in making food. People need a lot of vitamins to consume, besides in biotechnology working on food, food loses its vitamins and proteins. On the other hand, scientists make food more nutritious by growing food by adding fewer calories and more chemicals. Using chemicals causes food to become less healthy although more unhealthy. Despite its harmful damages, people become more attracted to unhealthy food and causing a shortage in human life. It's clear from experience notes by our team that food which came from the laboratory can make pleasure but cannot give enough supplements to organisms or even cause them to get fit. Fewer calories don't apply enough energy but give laziness to people with few calory cause damage and cause illnesses to organisms. In conclusion, biotechnology has more disadvantages than advantages, furthermore bad for human health. Any kind of food cannot be fresh food even with biotechnology organisms need natural vitamins.