Confidence in oneself is an important part of learning. What factors can contribute to a student's feeling of confidence?

Scientific researches demonstrate that one of the moves to vital factors for a student to be able to learn efficiently in the classroom is his or her confidence, and there are a number of actions which can take place in order to to help the students gain the necessary confidence. First of all, teachers should adapt different ways for teaching the lessons. As there are various types of learners, such as auditory learner, visionary learner, solitary learner and kinesthetic learner, each require their own method for gain the lesson's material. For instance kinesthetic learners need to manipulate objects with their own hands or in other words, feel the lessons instead of Just hear the teacher. While visual learners do not any touching to obtain the lesson completely, but they have to sit near the teacher in the first rows where no obstacle can hinder their vision. Types of learners have numerous in order to feel convenient and gain confidence in the classroom. Another contributing Factor two students' confidence is the respect that the lesson's instructor pays to the students. It is a teacher's job to help the students with lower grades to gradually become better at the particular subjects. Students lose confidence when they get poor grades or when they see their friends with high and decent grades. They will lose their interest in the subject and it's the instructors responsibility to lure them to study harder and believe in themselves. In conclusion, for a student to be as efficient as possible in the classroom, they need to believe in themselves, and this can only happen with the aid of their teachers