Concerning for environment growing and more and more people choose recycle. Others people argue that the recycle is not enough. They suggest we need to consume less.

Recent years, growing of concern for environment increased and vast number of people opt recycle method. Others, however, plead that recycling of waste is not sufficient and give suggestion about less consumption of things. This essay will discuss both sides of arguments in detail and draw a conclusion. Apparently, the majority of people prefer reprocess method to tackle environmental problems. They believe reuse of things can reduce environment pollution. These days, people use goods and throw it in environment so the pollution increased. Instead of throwing things on the street, this item if reuse then pollution decrease. Also, people earn money from it. For instance, in India many railway stations installed recycle machines, where people throw plastic bottles and earn money from it. Therefore, recycle method not only reduce environmental problems but people can save and earn money. Nevertheless, others assert that recycle method is not adequate to solve environmental problems and they suggest that the less squandering of goods. They believe that in recycling method energy used to make things reuse. However, energy produces from fuel so the pollution is automatically increasing. In contrast, if people use plenty of things then environmental problems reduce. For instance, recent survey shown that if people consume less things then goods making industries reduce its production so the environment pollution decrease. Thus, less consumption of things more benefited to reduce pollution. In my opinion, I think not only less consumption of products but also a recycling method both can reduce environmental problems. If people utilise sufficient goods and reuse these things more time then environment related problems decrease. To conclude, people have different views to tackle environmental problems as use recycle method or consume less. I opine that enough utilisation with recycled method reduce environmental problems.