Computers vs teachers in education

Computers are considered an important component of the education system. There has been an unprecedented increase in the use of gadgets for study purposes. In my opinion, both having an equal role in the holistic development of a person. Computers succor in many areas of life, relevantly in education. Moreover, while doing assignments, dissertations, mathematical calculations, and so on. This helps to broaden our skills, knowledge, and learning capabilities. In addition to this audiovisual aids are the most important element in the system to access the easy perception of the subjects. This will help to propagate the curriculum in different àreas. For instance, online exams, sharing the syllabus, debates done by technological aids. Nevertheless, the role of teachers cannot be refuted. Teachers having a hand full of experiences that cannot be compared with artificial intelligence. Furthermore, they develop moral values, inculcate the lessons of life which would be aided in the future, and also develop communication and social skills. In certain areas, only teachers can lend a practical hand to a student. To illustrate this, only a doctor can teach the students how to perform surgery and it can not be taught by computer. The basic character of a good human being is also inculcated by a teacher. Furthermore, a teacher àlso act as the true guide, friend philosopher. To conclude, both computers and teachers are specialists in their areas of education. They should be looked at from two angles for the betterment of children.