Computers jave been made use of the way people study. Do the advantages of using computers as a study tool outweight the disadventages?

Apprence of the computer bring a lot of changes the way how people gets the bunch of knowledges. This trend is mostly benefitial, but there are also exist disbenefitial sides. In this essay, will talk positive and negative point about using pc for education reasons. This days, students can reduce their time and affort for studying. The reason is not especially the pc gives us the sea of information, they can able to send fast certainly. Before the using the computer, student must bring their datas and notes, and those thing take up their bags and shlefs. Not just only that, use of the computers positive effet is offering internet so students can access to many varaiaty of classes and metarials. Nowdays mant schools and education centres carry out computer support learning program, so computer becomes essential goods for useful study kit. For example, many university offer online study with computer no matter time and place, and also students submit their assignment by computer.