Computers in the today's world

Computes have a major impact on the today's world. After corona crisis has started people have moved to more virtualized society, so they will have independence to work whenever they need to, depending on various situations. It will reduces the cost of basic human's average day expense. Day by day, since the technology is evolving, it will bring the necessity for people to adopt, into that technology, so that people can work more conveniently. This adoption may make people un-convenient as well. Because in today's world these people can't even afford there essential needs. Overcoming this is the biggest task for a below average person. But people can get most use of it, if they could afford it. Since, an average to stores that sells high-end goods has moved into computerized database. Which is way more safer than the manual database, now even more convenient option was introduced, where stores can store the information in cloud (which is a virtual database). Where there is no limit to store data, and we can retrieve these information whenever we need to. This will guarantee that information stored in it, are in safest hands. Comparing all the pros and cons, we have a situation, because there is a nature, where most of the time, human always tries to imitate what others are doing. So, its' up to the society, because most people rely on that. Some refuses to upgrade themselves into today's computerized world, and there are people who still would want to continue in their ancestor habit. So, it's up to youngsters, who should make decision to bring a better tomorrow