Computers in Elementary school

Education is developing in the world, and Schools are focusing on computer education more. Parents believe that including computers in education is a bad thing, but in my opinion, I think that including computers in elementary schools is a good thing and very helpful and the advantages are more than the disadvantages because including computer in elementary school can do a lot of helpful things Such as, finding online resources, having fun and acquiring advanced skills. Firstly, finding online recourses is one of the most important basics in student tasks that elementary school students should learn to make it easier for them when needed, such as, searching and checking for online references. Secondly, kids love computer learning more than regular paper learning in some lessons because there are many websites that add fun in education. Thirdly, teaching students about computer programming in elementary school may seem to be too early, an early start helps students interested in computer science learn fundamental skills and gives all students a greater understanding of how computers function. Several programming languages for beginners or mastering the fundamentals of computer design, such as, making a logo or editing images. In conclusion, parents always think that including computers in education is a very bad decision, but in my opinion, I believe that including computers in education is very helpful and important in all ages. I personally prefer computer learning in education for some reasons such as, finding online resources, having fun and acquiring advanced skills.