Children are now less activities in their free time than in the past. Threfore, sport lessons must be coumpulsory

Nowaday, with development by mobile and electricity function which made a number of children more and more unattractive and passive to explore a news thing. Obviously, to remedy the above situation in schools that has added physical education as the main subject and mandatory subject to their training programs. From my perspective, I totally agree with this view. Firstly, the foundation of physical fitness and health is considered a prerequisite for every child's development and determining factor for success. The alarming situation of children becoming obese in light of the the fact that inadequate exercise and nearsightedness due to electronic devices is accelerating. Moreover, the purpose of exercising is to get better at sweating and keep fit. Not only obese children, but also Thunderbird have better fitness. From my perspective, I can feel that change through myself from a little girl with a rather chubby figure to a person whose endurance and regular practice of sports today is all thanks to sports activities in schools. Secondly, There is a sad reality when most parents desire their children to be excellent students with core subjects such as English, Math, Literature, etc. . But they ignore life skills such as teamwork skills, communication skills. . All play an important role. And fortunately, the school sports activities will fully complement those elements. Due to the fact that, when playing sports such as football, volleyball or basketball are complementary subjects to practice solidarity and learn discipline as well as patience, increase flexibility and strength, and the ability to integrate with the group. For these reasons, it is clear that subjects such as physical education should be obligated in schools because children need to be developed in a holistic environment with the necessary skills and avoid negative influences such as obesity or myopia.