MONEY CAN BUY HAPPINESS. DO YOU AGREE?

It is true that money is the essential thing for human in any period, it will be hard to live without money. While some people think that being wealthy is lead to happiness and money can buy anything, I strongly believe that it still have something money can not buy it, one of that is happiness. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why money is considered can buy happiness. Firstly, it is known that everything peoples need for living can buy by money include foods, clothes…, if people do not have sufficient food or clothes, how can happy? Secondly, there are several of people feel interested in collect something expensive like cars, watches or luxury stuffs, so it is their happy to have money for buy new things like that. For two reasons given, money can buy happiness. On the other hand, I personally think that money can not buy happiness for some people. For instance, there are many billionaire in the world do not happy with their wealthy life, having too much money is being burden with them. The answer for that is when people have plenty of money, it must be same with the work, responsibility of them. Additionally, wealthy people also live with many fear like robbed, being murder, …, so people always in anxious about how to save their money and their life. Therefore, money can not buy happiness for some people like that. In conclusion, for all the aforementioned reasons, I strongly state that money can be the happiness for some people but not all, so, money can not totally buy happiness.