computers are replacing the humans

It is widely acknowledge the fact of cosmopolitian epoch that computers are replacing the people activities. I completely agree with this notion. Iwill discuss my views in ensuring essay To comence with, there are plethora of reasons that why computers are replacing the humans First and foremost reason is that computers are marely do every work in a short time. it can easily7 solve any problems without any hitch. Firstly people can use it in every feild like in the term of business, education, entertainment, and also. Secondly mases can solve their quality of time with the help of it. As computers are able to do work in a second. Further more elaboration, it make the curosity in the mind of students about their study because learners can do their study with images and audio. Thirdly it has a more storage power where individuals can store their data for several years. last but not least, in these days most of the people are depend on technological gedgets rather than by their own hands. which is also responsible for the replacing of computers by humans. To recapitulate, without any doubt i toataly agree with this school of thoughts that computers are replacing the humans by the fact of aforsaid reasons.