Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent decades, due to rapid advancement in technology, the demands of computers at home or workplaces is increasing day by day as it is the effecient way to get reliable information in a few seconds without any error. Today, computers replace human beings as these are faster, powerful and convincnce than folks. I totally agree with this statement and in this essay, I will discuss my viewpoints related to computers in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are manifold benefits of computers. Firstly, it is one of the most powerful equipment which leads to solve complex problems related to any field of education, business, political and economical and also it stores data for few decades that will be useful in future generations. Moreover, in the classrooms, the internet study makes students more educated and able to get higher positions in business fields. Students can watch whole views by typing keywords and searching those things which they want. However, computers will replace the work of humans because every work will be done with the help of computers which makes masses lazy and uncomfortable about their work. But some jobs will not be replaced in the future.