Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

In this industrialized time as we are progressing forward economically, The social un justice immensely elevated numbers of criminals and crime rate, In the light of this fact a greater number of crime are committed by the convicts who just finished their prison time. In the following paragraph I will elaborate reason and its impact on our society. Firstly let's delve on the contributing factors leading to repeated felony by convicted unlawful folks. Most of them have urge to commit felonious actions, subsequently give sense of grandiosity or completeness. Secondly matter of the fact a great number of thugs take law in their hands because of unable to meet basic needs like food and shelter. Although committing crime is unacceptable but considering circumstance involving it is also important to treat it appropriately. On the other hand surge in crimes has a immense aftermath on the community. It can end giving people sense of Insecurity and not being safe while on the streets or going for work. More over it can breed more criminals, consequently put wrong impression on kids. Crime surge in turn force govt. to spend big chunk of tax wealth on addressing the issue. In the light of the facts vice is detrimental to the society. My opinion is that controlling crime on the streets and trying to keep thugs of the streets is the best way to move forward, More over proper environment to make them good citizens and planning there rehabilitation in society is important too.