Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

It is a topic that is discussed from time to time. Almost people divides into two main ideas that art lessons can be beneficial or a waste of time. In the essay, I am going to shed some light on this question from both points of view and than give my own opinion on the matter. On one side of this argument, people argue that art is just a waste of time. They are of the mindset that the significant things permanent and well paid profession. The idea that art does not earn make money therefore considerably outweigh on that people choose well-known professions such as doctors, teachers, sciens and business. This working fields which have jobs available in abundance attracts more attention. It seems like an unnecessary burden to have art classes in the school curriculum. On the other hand, a group people thinks that art lessons are necessary and important. According to research, art lessons creates a serve of collaboration and socialization, helps them explore the talents they have, truly enhanas the life moreover relieve sress. Such as paint, music, dance classes are impeccable for holistic mind growth for school chidren. Experts in this subject suggest expanding the fields for these lessons. In conclusion, I think that art lessons will help the students to be more imaginative. Future anxiety should not override their talents and desires. For burdened students with other academic subjects thus adding art subject will enhance that study load. On the contrary, students should not feel abligated or forced in a way. Both academic and art classes should be in harmony in a balanced method.