Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

It is irrefutably true that playing a role of parents is not walk in the parks, therefore, some opine that qualities of good parent should be thought at school level in order to enhance the capcity of the people patiences, but i disagree with this view due to many reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. There are many reasons behind this trend, Firstly, teaching good qualities of parent will incline the burden on the shoulders of students because a number of subjects they have to learn in order to compete to others in the cut-throat competition age and students will not able to get white color jobs unless schools incorporate only academic subjects in curriculum as well as it will prove an aessts for life. Moreover, if pupils begin learning of parents qualities they will loss concentration on their academic subjects and they do not understand the feeling of this relationship. On the other hand, a person have some qualities, first and foremost, economic conditions should be better which will offer all the amenities to the offspring such as food, shelter and clothes without these things good parent cannot be thought. Lastly, despite of having good economic conditions, parents should have patience, love and emotional feelings which are play an instrumental role in upbringing of children. To encapsulate, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that only academic subjects had better be taught at school level rather than other qualities.