Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. akqm

Computers are now become an essential part of our life. As a result, it is argued that educational organisation should use computer in classrooms for education. However, many people disagree and think that it will lead to adverse ramifications. This esaay agrees that use of computer in classrooms is beneficial for students. It is clear that computer gives lot of information about the particular topic via use of internet. Students can access huge amount of data by the click of one button and as a result, students do not have to carry large books with them. Even some topics are more clearly and easily understand by visulisation and presentation so computer increases the overall performance of students. Wikipedia is a prime example, where students can easily type any keyword and gain huge amount of information about that topic. However, many people disagree and feel that technology deprives people from real human interaction. Some skills are very important in the life such as communication skill and decision making skill, which is only given by human interaction of teachers and students. For instance, recent study by IIT Delhi found that children who studied via conventional teaching method were 17% more likely to get pass in communication skill test. In conclusion, it is clear that computers are essential part of study and we have to use in clasrooms due to the fact that it has provided large source of information which is very beneficial for study. However, many people disagree and think that it will curb the real human interaction but it is still possible through technology and i personaly belive that computers should use in schools.