Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Thanks to the advent globalization, multinational companies established everywhere in the world. People buy any aspects for their life from anywhere. Because of same products country and people look like same. It is totally nagative trend and I will explain my arguments in following eassy. To begin with, people like to were branded clothes. Therefore traditional heritage become disappear. In revolution era, people use branded T-shirts so that they has less use traditional dress. As a result, traditional clothes industry dying day by day. Youngsters have not more awareness about the traditional dresses and industry become struct. And people who know about the traditional work are not more much. For example, in India, in shimla, local people wear clothes, which are in trande. Due to these, less number of people known about their traditional dresses. Hence, more similarities seen in the world towards the livelihood.