One of consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays as the technologies increases, we have many solutions to get rid of differnet problems like pollution etc and the many sector is health. As the technology changed the world by better and most siginficant medical care. today i will discuss how it plays a major role and i will dicuss about how the advanced medical equipment supressing negatives by its positives. n ancient time the human life has a life span more than 100 years as growing technology beacuse of pollutions and food the life expentancy has decreased. however science rapidly got the solution, from past we have better medical care which derived from ancients and made them more effective. Due to this we got more good and effective medicines which help tocure / reduce many biological diseases. By using this advanced medical care a human life can increase their life span. however it has disadvantages but giving life is the one ponit can suppress all the negative toughts. not only technology can save we have to be take care of ourself by taking healthy diet and doing exercise daily will keep our body fit and can reduce change to visit hospital. we have to be clean and should make our surrondings clean which sought out many allergics and diseases. To conclude this not only technologies can make human life span increase, the way you live and make your self fit by consuming healthy food, it can also helps us to see more years. At last advanced medical care also help us and has more befinets