Everyone has the rights to speak about their concern, as the same ways writer describe that, printed media is the correct path to access the information, while other believes that internet or online media is the finest medium.

Everyone has the rights to speak about their concern, as the same ways writer describe that, printed media is the correct path to access the information, while other believes that internet or online media is the finest medium. Here, we will discuss both the way of broadcasting news along with their advantages. As we aware that, Hard version of the news had been available for more than 100 years ago and still it is running very comfortably in this world as people believe in it. Because many revels that it spreads more reliable and honest information to us which can be digest easily. For example, when we read any article in the newspaper, that contain all the information along with the writer's name which illustrates that, these newspaper company has well educated and experienced journalists to edit the news. as sometimes we get apology from the writer because of irrelevant or wrong information. Now it's time to discuss about the online media such as TV or Internet. I do believe that, these type of medium broadcast live and breaking news which helpful in our routine life. For instance, if you have prior information about the weather or any natural calamities then you can avoid to go there. Besides, if you have live sports channel then you get live score of your favorite sports like cricket or football etc. which keeps you updated. Moreover, such news required to spread fast so people get familiar with the information. In conclusion, Every coins has two sides and the same way, Newspaper or Online media has their own benefits and drawbacks and we have to decide how to use it as both the path are correct and informative.