Art is consider as an important part of society as well as expression and culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art. Do you think children should be encourage to focus on art rather than other subjects.

At present epoch, art is very important for everyone. People can express their felling through art. I agree that art is good for children in school and teacher taught them but I do not think other subjects are not important. Others subjects has own value. So people cannot neglect them. I shall discuss my views in up coming paragraphs. To embrak with, art plays an important role in human being life. Some people are not good to express their felling. So they can express their felling through painting. Some children are not good in their academic subjects but they are perfect in art such as dancing, painting, cooking and singing. Due to this they become good singer or painter. Some offspring has this talent and they become good profession in that stream. Students have good ability to do this work however their parents force them to get good marks in other subjects. Due to art they become creative. They learn many skills. Consequently, teacher teach to their children about art. Art also represent their culture. Nowadays in school children have no knowledge about their culture so it is best way to learn about their culture. Some people are handicapped but they are good in painting because they have ability to do good painting. On the other hand, people cannot forget other subjects because they are equally benefit for children. If children cannot learn about other subjects. So they face problems in their future life. Nowadays many jobs are available on the bases of other subjects. Consquently, children cannot acdemic subjects. Due to this they face unemployment. In modern era, all work are done by computet. If they have no knowledge about how they can start computer so they face problems in their jobs also. Math subject is very important because due to this people can do work in banks. Due to these reasons other subjects has also important. In conclusion, from above mentioned reasons, I believe that although art is important for children, other subjects will also beneficial for children to get white collar jobs.