MANY PEOPLE SUPPORT THE DEVELOPMENT OF AGRICULTURE, SUCH AS FACTORY FARMING AND CREATION OF NEW FRUITS AND VEGETABLES. OTHER OPPOSE THIS IDEA. PRESENT BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPNION

IT IS INDUBITABLE THAT ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY IN AGRICUTURE HELPS TO IMPROVE THE HIGH PRODUCTION 0F CORPS AND BRING NEW TYPES OF PRODUCT. WHILE, SOME PEOPLE OPINE THAT THIS DEVELOP THAT CONTAINS SOME HARMFUL EFFECT TO HUMAN HEALTH AND THE ENVIRONMENT; HOWEVER, I AM CONVINCED BY THIS IDEA THAT ITS HAVE MORE POSITIVE ASPECTS. FROM THE FIRST STAND POINT, THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVE EFFECTS OF SCIENCE - RELATED IMPROVEMENT IN AGRICULTURE. WHEN FARMER USE PESTICIDES TO ENHANCE THE PRODUCTIVITY OF CROPS, IT COULD HEALTH - RELATED PROBLEMS ON HUMAN. IN ADDITION BY USING CHEMICAL MANURES IN FIELDS WHICH ALSO HARMS TO GOOD INSECT THAT HELP TO IMPROVE THE CROP YIELD. TO CITE AN EXAMPLE, IF HARMFUL BUGS ARE KILLED OBVIOUSLY OTHER ANIMALS WHICH EAT THEM WOULD BE ON THE URGE OF EXTINCTION DUE TO LACK OF FOOD. THEREFORE, THE ECOSYSTEM BALANCE IS DISTURBED THAT CREATES IRREVOCABLE HARM TO THE ENVIRONMENT. FROM THE SECOND STAND POINT, SCIENCE ADVANCEMENTS INTO FARMING HAVE IMMENSE BENIFITS TO THE SOCIETY. IT IS NOT ONLY IMPROVE THE QUALITY BUT ALSO TASTES O PRODUCTES AS WELL AS IT ALSO ENHANCING MORE NUTRITIOUS SUCH AS VITAMINS, PROTEIN AND SO ON IN ORDER TO PROVIDE DELICIOUS AND HEALTHIER FOOD FOR HUMAN. IN OTHER WORLDS, POPULATION IS GROWING UP DAY -BY-DAY THAT'S WHY FARMERS DO FARMING AS A SCIENTIFIC METHOD TO FULFIL THE REQUIRE OF INDIVIDUALS. FOR INSTANCE, CHINA FARMERS USE MODERN MACHINERY AS COMPARE TO OTHER TOOLS AND GENETIC MODIFICATION OF FARMING HELP TO TACKLE HUNGER PROBLEM. HENCE, IT ASSIT TO PRODUCTION OF FOOD AND UPSURGE THE ECONOMY GROWTH OF COUNTRY. IN CONCLUSION, I SUPPORT FACTORY FARMING BECAUSE IT REALLY CONTRIBUTION TO IMPROVING LIVING STANDARD OF HUMAN HOWEVER USE ORGANIC MANURES RATHER THAN HAZARDS PESTICIDES.