Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Nowadays, people are entirely dependent on computers or any type of technology. Some people think that lessons or programs related to computers should be included in schools curriculum also for teaching purposes but on the other hand, others think that fully consumed by computers can be risky for students. I believe that learning and using computers for teaching is a great way of expanding knowlegde especially for students. However, digital learning is known as the second best way of teaching students with creativity that results good grades. The connection using computers between teachers and their pupils is really important because its the best trick of learning. For instance, by just having a computer and wifi it is piece of cake to connect with the students even though they are at home. In addition, schools can update their ways of teaching by being creative using power points and also instead of school supplies, doing assignments by microsoft office is way eco-friendly. Moreover, being healthy is not just done by eating nutritious food but also taking care of body parts like eyes. Computers provide levels of brightness that affects the eye sight which will be hard for any school members not to wear eye glasses for protection. For example, too much light exposure can weaken the eye sight of young students and it won't be easy for anyone to focus. To conclude, technology is a powerful source that we have on earth. Computers will be a great example for being environmentally friendly also its affordable plus useful.