Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Writing task 2

World wide people have vital knowledge in Computer Technologies and it become part of their everyday's life. Teaching profession now part of these trend, study Institutions are certainly concentrating on the developed approaches to the students, however dependency on computer in teaching profession leads to issue in student's carrier. This essay will discuss about the problems involved in mentioned issues and my opinion revolves around this situation. The primary factors involved in introducing Computers into classrooms for direct teaching purposes are highly effective and achieves clear vision to subjects learned by the students. Effectiveness of the subjects can be measured by the student's practical knowledge on the corresponding field of education, while using computers in their education system it will be achieved flawlessly. Another factor has to be highlighted is, clear vision about the subjects learned by the students and many applications was developed for educational purpose. For instance, Studying about the solar systems can be difficult with the books, however using computer knowledge and animation effects in this will give students immense understanding on the topics. Inspite of this, risk involved in the teaching Institution is comparatively high on students career. Major risk disclosed in this condition is unavailability of resources, students who are in financially unstable. For instance, Families are not stable in their wealth but provide their children great education, however some may not able to achieves this to their children. In these situation students won't available with the resource for the home works and study after school or college hours. They must need the device to develop knowledge on the subject. It will lead to inferiority complex among the students. In conclusion, Computer plays vital role in teaching education in many positive ways and failed to meet some basic criteria of the students after their schooling hours. In my opinion I strongly recommend education should be carried out by the books, this will improve good book reading skill.