Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Today I am going to talk about fantastic topics like Computers usage and it involved in classrooms, and direct teaching. I totally agree with, As many good things involved independence computer learning. The foremost thing is use of computer is overcome many learning techniques and learn it from anywhere in the world. There is no limitations for go to one place, school library to study. For example in few decades ago most of them go to school or ancient Gurukula education system to stay there and learn everything. Perhaps, today modern education system to replace many things. Secondly, the modern teaching techniques changed many good things. Perhaps, sometimes numerous bad things involved, because student have unconditional freedom to watch any kind of information and videos. For example, Sometimes students are learning anti-social ideas and watching porn videos to divert their studies to involved some illegal activity. So parents sometimes watch their children's and put some filters for internet facility. In conclusion, computers are involving in classroom teaching is enormous good things involved. Teachers are educate to their students throw online class so that they can avoid any classroom session.