Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Nowadays, due to technological advancement people may seem to depend a lot on computers and other gadgets that provides all the information in seconds. Some people think that computers should be included in schools curriculum together with the programs that can be used by teachers in class but also others says it is a risk for students to become dependent on gadgets. However, teachers can add some creativity by using computers and it is a knowledgeable equipment that can be beneficial in several ways. In addition, students will not be bored by just one technique of teaching because digital learning is definitely way more enjoyable due to many options available. For instance, presentations can be done by using tools like power point, prezi, and google slides which is innovative and only computer with WIFI is needed. Moreover, using technology is an eco-friendly product that can benefit the planet earth. Furthermore, health problems are not just solved by eating healthy food but also taking a good care of each body part. Since, there are different doctors it does not mean people can merely not pay attention. For example, gadgets like computers includes brightness that affects vision or eye sight which is a significant part of the body. On the other hand, using equipments that consumes almost all of the information for assignments and projects does not define hardwork so it is an absolute harm. To conclude, basically computers should be provided in schools but also make sure not to be using it constantly that will result to always be relying on digital knowledge. I believe that students can expand their learning by using different tools within limitations to lessen the risk of being a dependent.