Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

These days, the utilization of computers in the education sector has become increasingly popular. On contrary what is the most effective method for dealing with the consequences of using it? Some people believe that there are positive outcomes while the rest argues as it leads to negative consequences. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. Firstly, In the modern world, a majority of organizations always prefer to have skilled labor that is they choose people who have a practical experience rather than theoretical knowledge. For instance, computers help students to gain more insight into a particular topic. To be more precise, they provide both theoretical and practical knowledge. Additionally, they act as a bridge between students and trained professionals. Let us consider Grey Hat, for example, they offer a wide range of courses to students under the guidance of certified trainers and this obviously helps any individual to get in-depth knowledge on a specific course. Moving to the other side of the argument, few oppose stating these advancements will have a negative impact on the child's education. It is because of the following reasons: Over utilization of computer will have an impact on the students mental and physical health. To be specific, it will affect their eyes, and they often feel stressed by looking at the computer screen continuously. Another reason is taking advantage of a computer and misusing it to commit a crime. As a result, this will have a major impact on society. In conclusion, although there are both pros and cons of using a computer in education. Personally, I think if we create more awareness of using it for right purpose then they will display a significant increase in improving student's knowledge