Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Technology use is said to play an important role in Field of teachings. Ease of access to the information required by students is one of the main advantages of this, and the required interaction between the teacher and students is reduced from the main disadvantages. One of the main advantages of increasing the use of electronic devices is the ease of obtaining the information that the student needs in his field of study. Students have the ease of searching and studying any topic they want extensively online. An example of this is the availability of many websites covering a myriad of topics, which enable students to obtain the highest information they want to obtain. This has improved students' performance in terms of speed of learning and access to information. The main disadvantage associated with the increased use of technology in education is the reduction in the required interaction between professor and students. Students spend a lot of time using computer screens on their own Which reduces the perceptual contact between students and their professors directly. For example, the last challenge in using smartphones and computers in education was at the expense of required human communication. This negatively impacts communication skills, such as verbal and visual communication. In conclusion, the benefits that technology brings to education, such as saving time, must be weighed against the disadvantages, such as the negative effects on human interaction. In general, the benefits The benefits outweigh the disadvantages because students will only do so in education, while making human contact with the people around them and the people they interact with.