Computers are becoming increasingly pervasive in modern life. Some view this is as a positive while others feel it is negative overall.

Technology different forms are commonly used through various fields nowadays. although it enhances our daily life and provides different work opportunities, some defects have to be taken in consideration. in this essay we will discuss how techs are useful and how much damage may it causes. Computers and communication technologies are developing every day as it becomes a modern job careers. Computer engineering, AI and IT are different fields that depends mainly on modern tech in the first place to provide many posts through multinational companies. also numerous individuals go freelancing through smart phones and social media plat forms. for example; mark zacklberg ‘’ the facebook founder’’ is one of the brilliants who get much benefit by starting his own application project idea. Technology is beneficial when it is used in a proper way. Although it is a method of gaining money these days, it exerts some social defects on youths and children in real life. Many are using smart phones computers and tablets in a disastrous way, like spending all day gaming and scrolling through applications instead of going out playing sports, speak with new different people and socializing in real life. a research center in japan have detected that the percentage of introverts is increased by 40 % after being introduced to these types of techs. Misusing of new technologies may destroy people’s hobbies and dreams. This essay discussed how much smart phones, computers and different techs are beneficial when it is used in the right direction and to what extent it may cause damage to individuals life when it goes out of control. In my opinion people have to focus on modern tech for improving their skills and starting their own career.