Due to the availability of fast food nowadays, many people have low-quality diets

In modern life, most people like to eat fast food that's why they can't maintain their balanced food chart. There are many problems of having downcast ingestion. First of all, people become sick more often many multiple diseases like heart arrack, frequent strokes, overweight, diabetes, etc. All the reasons of health risk, their death come earlier. They turn into more fat & overweighted for taking lower grade diets. After that lost their interest in physical activity which made them low productive and also lost creativity. It cost too much for spending on healthcare expenses. Some people make fun of fat people. Furthermore, it impacts their psychology as like frustration or depression. Besides, children become addicted to fast food. Ultimately, governments have too many steps to make up this matter. Initially have to make sure quality of food. The government can reduce the cost of healthier food. Then everyone can afford good quality diets. Further increasing tax on fast food & Restaurant can create a limit of having fast food. In contrast, people should know about the benefit of high-class diets. So, arranging of programs of awareness of healthy diets can be good effect cause. In short, people’s health can damage by taking regularly fast food. The administration can take those steps to receive the availability of fast food which results in a lower grade diet for many people.