DO YOU AGREE OR DSAGREE THAT CELEBRITIES ARE PAID FAR TOO MUCH MONEY?

Forough shabani Many people think that it is fair that celebrities are paid far too much money since they are creative or talented. But I think in the society we need people to do different jobs such as nurses, doctors, workers, engineers and so on. They are all talented in different majors. Some people believe that celebrities don't have private life and work very hard thats why they should be paid much money. But I think there are lots of workers who work harder and receive less salaries. Some of them are from Afghanistan They work years and years without seeing their families. Also they sometimes risk their lives because of their hard work. For example they should go on scaffold in high rise buildings or they should work with milling machine or welding machine which are dangerous. It is true that this is a case of supply and demand. By going to see celebrities concerts and buying their music we help them to get more rich. But it's inevitable because people need amusement. In this case I think government should set some laws to control their wealth And also to control social class gap. To sum up I should say that although celebrities work hard and some of them are really creative, but there are some jobs that need harder work and also more creativity like artists or surgents. I think all people should be able to have a good house and a good car and enough hobbies, If they do their responsibility in the society. And the government is responsible for controlling amusement industry payments in order for people to have fun withoutI hope that the world sees a day that these divisions don't exist.