computers are becoming an essential for education. what are the advantages and disadvanteges of this trend

Nowadays, computers are more and more popular in many fields such as science, technology and education. Computers have a vital role in education because they are convenient and support a lot of things for students. There are have a lot of advantages and disadvantages for this matter and I will adress the reasons for my views as follow. The main benefit is that student can join in many online classes by computers if they cannot go to offline class. Moreover, pupils can find many information in the Internet by gadgets to enrich the knowledge. For example, after school day, students can study the lesson which they do not understand and they can search many information to prepare for the next lesson. However, this matter do not completely beneficial. There are some drawbacks of using computer by students. The serious disadvantage is that students are depend on the Internet a lots that influence on their's create ability. For instance, undergraduates usually use computer to copy the poem and story of others to have a good mark. Furthermore, students spend a lot of time to kick back and relax such as playing games, using social media and this make study result decrease. Thus, parents should observe their kid and make sure that they use computer for studying. In conclusion, I think that the advantages are greater than disadvantages of computers are becoming an essential part of education. People should use computer suitable for work, study, and research. In education, government should give many methods to make students study better and create more study app for student.