Computers are an integral part of the society now. However, computers have spoiled children in many ways.

Although, many people believe that computers have negative effects on children in several ways, I think in reverse moment and agree to the given statement. My induration is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is computers are very useful for children's education nevertheless, it is so addictive for young generation. This mean to say that by spending their most of the time in front of computers, consequently, that is affect their physical as well as mental health. A good example for this is electronic devices like computers produce blue rays, which is harmful for eyes. Beside this, it is also true that computers has various inappropriate content that really unnecessary for children. The other reason to prove my point is in current situation there are several video games provided on computers, which district them from studying. In addition, the fact that by playing video games in indoor, children avoid to doing outdoor activities, as a result their physical growth will be affect is also logical. On the contory, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The formost argument they do is computers are very useful and it is the base of modern technology. Moreover, computers are also provide number of facilities, which is also useful for children's education. This, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite computer is necessary for today's world and it is suitable for education, my reason that computers are very addictive as well as it is not beneficial for children's health are more logically acceptable.