Nowadays, job satisfaction is key in the european countries, why is this happening? Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

To embark upon, humans crave for means of survival and at such everyone is striving hard to put food on their table and live a luxurious lifestyle. At one point or the other many people struggle to search for high paying jobs so as to meet up with their short time financial obligations as at when due. Furthermore, discovering job with high incentives and additional benefits such as automobiles, apartments, free medical fees, travel opportunities motivate employees to perform better at their jobs and at such raise their productivity level at work. They make sure to put all hands on deck to achieve organisational set goals and objectives. In addition to, securing a well paid job for instances a managerial position in Balmoral hotel gives you the opportunity to earn gigantic monetary advantage and helps improve the employees standard of living. In spite of elaborating fully the importances of job satisfaction, its drawbacks cannot be overlooked. On the other hand, every roses iz accompanied with thorns, so the negative implications of job satisfaction is low turn over which indicate that employees are complacent. It is possible that they lack the initiative to search out other job opportunities which sometimes may be overpaid or undesirable to employers however, it hinders opportunities to acquire new and potentially more innovative talent. I feel that discovering a high paid job in western countries like UK, USA, Australia, Canada open great doors and makes any individua fulfilled. To sum up, job satisfaction plays an integral part in the life of every employee as it gives them chance to learn something new, broaden their horizon and helps them to set realistic goals.