Write about your hometown in 10 years (150 words).

Change is inevitable in our daily life whose evidence can be seen everywhere like climate change, natural phenomena, people, and so on; besides, changing in the hometown where I am living is also a noticeable change compared to the last few decades. The first clear sign of change is the income rate. The annual income of each person has increased much more than in the last few years. More industry branches opened meaning there are more high-paid career opportunities for everyone. As the people’s needs become more important, more jobs exist that require more high-qualified people which leads to the growth in income rate. The second invisible change is public services. With the social progress, developing pubic facilities is crucial. There are more parks, banks, cinemas, cafe shops opened to absorb the increase in population. Pubic transport like bus becomes higher-quality and it is easier to find a bus stop to get on and travel around. Last but not least, changes in education have made a huge contribution to national development. For instance, many educational institutes are recently built as primary, secondary, and high schools compared to my parent's generation. Many schools redecorated is also a clear sign of the care of the government is investing in education. In short, my hometown has been through the change in size and depth that is important to build a better place to live.