Types of jobs and job satisfaction

Having a job is a main pillar for continuing life, and affording daily needs. Each person fits a specific work position where he find himself in. Work take an magnificent part in everyone's life, thus it will affect his wellbeing in a way or another. There are many factors contributing for job satisfaction, and many workers may nail it, however others won't. There are many factors contributing for individualized jo satisfaction. Many workers are motivated by money, thus won't have any problem working their whole life to achieve a salary of 4, 5, and even 6 digits. However, many others just don't care about earning money, they may be motivated by the fact of being happy in work, or having a good company working with, this kind of people may refuse a contract of amazing salary due to the fact of being uninterested in a this job. On the other side there are a bunch of people who enjoy working for free, or offering others help, they just feel satisfied by helping, thus they may work for a charity for example without any retur Few number of workers, have a job who they really enjoy, however the majority of workers feel in prisoned while working, they can't quite either due to the fact that they will end up homeless, or asking people for money, and food in case they quite. Landing a descent job which you enjoy is a blessing where you have to thank God for. On the other side working a job where you don't enjoy for the sake of earning a livelihood will cause you many health problems. It is of huge improtance to have a satisfaction work in the light of the fact that you will end up paying your life in return. There are many kinds of people, each motivated by a unique work.