computer ownership percentage of the whole population, with a further classification by level of education, from 2002 to 2010

The data illustrates the computer ownership percentage of the whole population, with a further classification by level of education, from 2002 to 2010. Overall, Both computer ownership in general and, when coupled with education levels, experience Substantial growth during that period. Additionally, the postgraduates ranked the greatest in 2010. Regarding computer owners, it's obvious that it's gradually increasing as time passes. About three out of four people have a computer by 2010, whereas in 2002, over half of the population owned computers. Education levels of the population are significantly associated with owning a computer through those specific years. In 2002 and 2010, the postgraduates were about 75% and 90 %, respectively. However, the level of no high school diploma was one-fifth of postgraduate education level. In 2010, the ownership levels rose by around 20% more than the way it was in 2002 for each level.