Technology is becoming dominat these days. In the near future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom.

In the fast developing world, the use of technology is increasing dramatically. The matter concerning the automation is a controversial thing that can be supported or refuted by many. Therefore, it is disagreed with the matter a that computers will fully replace the teacher in the classroom. I support my views on the basis of evidence. To start with, the inability of robotic teacher educational needs of schoolchild during the classes. For instance, according to the statistics the computerized educators can not develop the creative or innovate ideas for teaching the material in a new way, it cannot comment on the papers to provide the students with valuable positive or negative feedback. As a result, the connection between teacher and pupils is broken and learners lose their interest in the lesson. Futhermore, technoman would not be capable of arranging the psychological relationship that is important to motivate the learners. The American Scientific theority of Education is an ideal example here. This broadly followed theory claims that young students are best encouraged if they have a chance to share an emotional unity with their educator. As most would agree expecting children to form emotional ties to machinery is not real condition. In summary, artificial brain would like in the classroom dynamical and emotional intelligence needed to be an effective instructed. Consequently, it is clear why having a lesson conducted entirely by machine is an idea that will not be realized anytime soon. It is hoped that computer technology will not illuminate traditional human pedagogue in the future.