Do you think middle school students should study international news as a subject?

international news an essential key for people is behavior it is heated up issue, secondary school students ought to acquire global events and matters as a course. In my opinion, it will has numerous advantage on students is lives. One of the most significant benefits that the students will be more aware about what happen in the world which help them to have an economic and political vision, however they will become part of the future that may help them in their life decisions, perspectives, attitudes and plans. For example, students will be forced to search about the significant news in the world to pass in this subject some of them already have the passion on this field but the majority do not so their brain will full of important events instead on useless one. It is well known that international news have significant impact on people and governments so that it is very important to consider as official subject. huge number of resources can have extreme conflict condition for young people as middle school students which lead to unarranged opinion so they could be good material for terrorism and crime. For example TV Programs, social media included all the platforms, Newspaper, Internet websites and even radio all of these may represent conflict data or rumors, therefore it will be very useful for people to have an official and trusted resource of news. there is no denying that school has a different impact on the students, therefore it is one of the most important body in every country. studying international news will result positively in the future and the citizen is characteristics and their personalities which lead to high standard level and more democratic life.