How to write a satatement of purpose over 500 word

Motivation Letter There are many significant reasons to explain why the Master’s study in Electrical Engineering And Information Technology at Kiel University is the ideal program for me to accomplish my higher studies and career goals. The key force that encouraged me to apply for this program As it emphasizes on both Electrical and information technology. This program will facilitate me with knowledge of Automation & Control, Digital Communication, Medical Applications, And Power electronics Control & Communication. After Enrolling in the Bachelor of Electrical & Electronics Engineering At North South University, my desire was always to be a good student and researcher. During My Undergrad studies, The learning procedure started with Designing, creating Electrical & Electronics Equipment’s but Later, a Whole new sphere open to me namely, Digital Signal Processing, Sensors simulation, Programming language. Throughout my Undergrad, I designed New two new projects along with my groupmate. One was Monitoring & Controlling Greenhouse Another was Renewable Power Generation System for Remote Areas with Net Metering capabilities. These two academic projects opened new exposure for me in the Electrical & Information Technology sector. My internship At the North-south university power plant was conducting operational tests, providing preventative maintenance on machines, inspecting thermal systems. This experience made me realize only a Master’s degree has the complete package of fulfilling my desire and helping me to become a complete Engineer. Being Teaching & Research Assistantship, I Completed my BS Electrical and Electronics Engineering with the 7th highest GPA in the department with an overall 89 % in all Engineering subjects.