Computer games is very popular in all ages and nation. Parents it has little educational value and more harmful effects what is your opinion about this. Give example based on your own experience.

Nowadays people are Indulged in sedentary lifestyle so, instead of going out they play computer games which attracts people of all generations. Elders think that it adds few value to education and more detrimental impact so, in this essay, discuss about my opinion on this along with examples. Games plays a pivotal role in everyone' s life, it also benefits plethora of ways but masses prefer to play games on computer instead in outdoor that is an aggravated situation. Computer games impact on health by two ways firstly, it impacts on health because when a person play game one keeps a continuous eye on Television which deteriorate the vision coma along with this it leads to obesity hence, more health problems which is grimming concern. Secondly, no problem can be overcomed with changing in lifestyle but these games create a long lasting impact on Mental Health. If a person plays a fighting game they become more violent and impatient. On the other hand, sometimes computer games can help in build mental abilities such as, for juveniles special games are made for learning numbers, alphabets and poems. Although, there are some games which increase verbal ability for instance, in some colleges and University, how to make a concept more clear they use simulators for business plan, production which students relish. Moreover, fun games that actually violent for example, vice City, where one has Liberty to kill any person at any time. By concluding this, no Doubt, computer games have long lasting impact physically and mentally but it also ruin the lifestyle also. So, once you' d prefer to give less time in computer game more time in outdoor games.