Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In a new period, computer is more popular and children almost play game on the computer. This essay will clearly display a positive aspects and a negative aspects. On a positive aspects, playing game for children will be comfortable after schools. According to child mentality, play game will tremendously be benefit children, it help children increase ability to concentrate and good reflection. Many children play game to express its emotion, children want to become winner in a match and prove its powerful firm and intelligence through games. Moreover, play game can upgrade children thinking ability because play game force children have to brainstorm and develop many strategy to become worthy winner. In addition, play game found strategy thinking, creation. It will become convenient for development children in the future, On the others hand, play game appeared toxic habit. Children can be bad affection by violent computer games. Toxic habit can be specific include stay up late, violent attitude, loss time and energy. Specially, children will become obsessed with games and psychological issues will lead to disturbing result. Next, play game will be harmful children eyes, stomach, head, arm, and many parts in their body. In conclusion, Children play game is affection. Children will be an serious affection in a long time and loss many times, energies, opportunities. From my point of view is rule of family is crucial with children, parent should pay attention and take care of their son to children develop ability about thinking and psychology.