Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the changing world, the invention of new technology, games are more increasing with good quality and better experience. Parents think that games has less educational value and more harmful for child. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain it below. As we compare to 19th century, today in modern era games industry are developed huge. Children of 5 and above have their own phone and tablets, they play games in their leisure time also watching live streams of well-known gamers. Watching live stream encourage them to play and compete with friend. Many student plat games hours and hours this harm their eyes and risky for health. To explain this point I would like to give you example, using phone before sleep time can cause lack of sleep, child may suffer with insomnia. Other disadvantage are it affect to their education. In app store there are many games that are addictive. To illustrate, popular game PUBG many childerun spent there whole day playing with friend, this waste time and energy of child by there visual graphics also this game is about killing enemy with guns children may practice this in real. Government should take action and put some regulation this type of game and set minimum age criteria. To sum up, parents are right to concern. Government should take some action toward this types of games. Playing games may affect their studies and student may end up by failing in exams.