Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

Since the time of inventing World Wide Web, it permeates in all areas of peoples lives. Nowadays, this became a significant way to obtain news and information, leading to extinction printed mass media. This essay discusses why the new generation chooses network resources to stay informed about news and why newspapers and magazines' profitability continuously decreases. Frist subject I want to mention why millennials choosing to obtain news from the net. In the modern world, the speed of delivery information is most important. For Example, nobody wished to wait the next morning to know what happened today, and contemporary society wants to know about events right after it happened. Next, we should talk about prefered news topics. Current services allow aggregate one's interests and distribute exactly those topics aided news. Thereby using the above as a foundation, it becomes obvious why Printed press's profitability diminishes. The essential role, by my belief, plays decreasing of the readers. Those persons who can obtain information about the event, at the same moment, by using their Smartphone, decline subscriptions on newspapers and magazines because they didn't want to receive yesterday's news. As a result of that quantity of readers, periodicals constantly decrease and force advertisers to redirect their ads into the realm of network news. Concerning the advertisements, we should mention that electronic media permit to place targeted advertisements. The sum of all these factors leads to the shrinking budget of printed press and lowering of circulation. For a conclusion, as we see from our analysis of the situation, the Internet will lead to the final vanishing of newspapers and magazines in the present decade.