The use of mobile phones should be banned in fitness centers and gyms. with this opinion?

It is a fact that in these days mobile phones are significant devices for everyone. Some people say that the usage of cell phones should not be allowed in fitness centres and gyms. However, I disagree with this statement for the following reasons. On the one hand, I tend to agree that mobile phones are wildly used for several reasons when people have healthy activities in fitness centres and gyms. Firstly, they can use this device to track their activities. For example, when they walk or run, the mobile phone will be used to count steps and calories they burn. Secondly, today plenty of people prefer taking photos including in the gyms. Personally, they can use it for their entertainment. Moreover, if they posted the beautiful picture on social, this is a good way to advertise fitness centres without expenses I think. On the other hand, others claim that the devices should not be allowed when people are in the gyms because it might interrupt others if we use it inappropriately. For instance, some people invade others privacy when they are exercising. As a consequence, some gyms set up regulations to ban the use of mobile phone in order to get a high satisfaction of customers. In conclusion, I disagree with this viewpoint because people should use their mobile phone with suitable ways. Furthermore, fitness centres should support customers by offering the possible rules to them to encourage