computer games are a part of modern culture like art and cinema

These days, due to the development of technology, computer games are becoming more popular than ever. Some people say that computer games are a part of modern culture like art and cinema. To my way of thinking, i agree with this statement. Although adults think that video games are not good for their children, they cannot deny that computer games have a lot of artistic value. First and foremost, in the past, video games designer created their product from pixel graphics and old quality music so the game was boring and unattractive. Now, with the help of modern devices, producers are making their games perfectly. For example, they replaced the graphics into 2D and 3D instead of using the obsolete one. Moreover, many gaming companies collaborate with music producers that they can generate the song for their games without duplication. These are evidence to confirm computer games are forms of art. Last but not least, the artistic value of the games is not only from the images and soundtracks but also from the contents and stories. People find it easy to look for the inspiration from video games now. Not many games have fantastic tales because it depends on the designer’s imagination. If they have amazing ideas, their product will be a masterpiece. In short, because of the reasons above, computer games play an important part in modern culture as art and cinema