Computer games and the internet have negative impact on young people.

Perhaps the idea of playing games on computer and surfing on the social network have become a widespread one in recent decades, with many individuals holding different beliefs on it. This essay will discuss the positive a negative impacts of these step by step. Firstly, it is widely maintained that playing computer games help to develop children’s cognitive skills. Some of computer games involve abstract tasks and put in solving the problem cognitively. For instance, children try to find the solution to the problem in the game in order to win among the other opponents. Moreover, modern technology is created for many opportunities to people such as playing games on the internet. One have a friend who lives in foreign country, they can play chess by online. Furthermore, children need not play games with friends in a bad weather at outside beneficially. Secondly, opponents of going astray playing computer games argue that the main disadvantage of games is related to the violence. While it is true to say that children are addicted to combat each other as a result of playing bloody games in computer. For example, many games involve children helping their character being aggressive. Consequently, this may lead to bring some violent social behaviours. All things considered it can be concluded that not only there are benefits of computer games but also there are disadvantage too.