nowadays youngsters have tremendous stress and strain in their life. what do you think are the resons behind this How can toungsters get rid of stress?

It is beleved that the daily lives of nankind have become more stressful these days. There are various reasons that have caused this situation and the following essay will discuss in details the causes and some of the ways to address this issue. There are several factors which are hold responsible for this issue. The first and forrmost is that the world has become more competitive in terms of career for adults and study for youngsters. Nowadays, employees are needed to do mre work as compared to the previous days in order to secure a decemt job. They may work overtime most of the working days without getting extra pay in order to reduce their workload. In addition, students are stressed about their academics in right of the fact that to achieve their desire percentage in studies, they have to attend tuition classes after schools. However, there are some ways which could prove usefulin reducing this peoblem. Firstly, time management is the best way to make a balance between personal and perfessional life. In this way, they can discuss their problems with their family or friends. Secondly, government should peovide some recreational activities in the locality, so that people can spend time there and reduce their stress by joining these kind of activities. To conclude, there are several causes which lead to a hectic life. Nevertheles, there are various ways to cope with this problem. With the efforts of individual as well as regimes this problem can be mitigated.