in many countries children and teenagers are committing more crime. why this happen how should they be punished?

Nowadays, there has been an increasing number of crime youths in committing. This phenomenon causes some issues for society. This essay will reveal some reasons leading to problem before giving out viable solutions need to be taken to make a better life. To commence with, there are several reasons why this phenomenon occurs. The major reason is that working parents are now too busy to take care their offspring. Without parental guidance and supervisors, children may suffer from various problems, ranging from bad behaviours to autism. Some children even engage in criminal activities such as illegal drug use, unlawful gambling or shoplifting which may ruin their future. Another reasons is with the development of social media, young people seem to heavy exposure to violence on television and internet, these would lead to they are more likely to imitate violent behaviours from films or onlie games. To be more specific, according to a recent survey for crime youth enjoying too much violent movies or games tend to become more aggressive which may lead to their illegal actions. In my opinion, there are several feasiable measures should be emplemented to tackle the problem mentioned above. The remedy is that with commit minor offences such as gambling or pickpocketing should send them to reform schools to learn about the dangerous of committing crimes in order to help them gain fully knowledge about important of law enforcement. In terms of serious crimes causing robberies or even illegal gun use are necessary to impose stricter punishments on them or they must receive a longer prison sentence to prevent them from reofferading after being released. In conclusion, I would argue that rising levels of crimes among the teenagers have been an alarming rates which causes an adverse effect on society and individuals. Therefore, this problems must be tackled soon to bring a better life for young generation.