Books are valuable in all times no matter where you live. What do you think about this thought?

The book is a paper print with very rich content. Books have been around since man had writing. People save in books their thoughts, feelings and emotions about issues in life: science, art, life. Books are classified by genre, age, and interests of each audience. Books are printed in many languages, many different languages ​​and can be delivered anywhere in the world. Books provide people with knowledge about all areas of life, beyond time and space. Books teach us about ourselves. Reading a good book, we are know more about our soul and emotions. All the history or success of human had written in the book and today we learn about those things to know and be grateful for that history time. Reading books helps people acquire knowledge to improve themselves, think more correctly and have enough knowledge to find a job to support themselves. Society without books, knowledge will be into darkness with backwardness, good messages, cultural traditions are not passed down from generation to generation to create their own culture. However, in life, there are still many people who are not aware of the importance of books, do not have the sense to read books, learn more knowledge to improve themselves, but are just lazy and rely on others. These people will never make good job and will fall behind. Everyone should choose for themselves the best books to study and improve themselves, making this life more meaningful.