Computer can translate all kind of language quickly and accurately so learning foreign language is waste of time. ? Do you agree

Owing to impact of technology, computer is the one of the biggest invention in today's world. Most of people claim that latest technology such as p. c can translate any language just by tapping on it, and learning a foreign language is wasting of money and time. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, language act as a medium to communicate with each other. It helps to share our thoughts and problems with others. Moreover, some people believe that computer translates languages within seconds. Translating language instead of learning it, hepls to save time and cost. For instance, if a text on internet is in Arabic language, then it is good idea to convert it in native language, rather than learning it. Moving towards its limitations, translating language on computer make youngsters dependable and lazy. Moreover, one cannot carry the whole p. c with himself to communicate with others. Additionally, learning new language helps to enhance knowledge and skills, and create opportunities in future. Learning new skills build up confidence and enable to communicate with others. To conclude, no doubt, latest technology makes human life easier. Most of youngsters neglect to learn foreign language, as they prefer to convert it on internet. I personally beleive that, it is good to get some advantage from technology, but it also generate laziness and dependable among people. Learning new skills, such as foreign language helps to create opportunities in life, and therefore, it is best idea to invest money and time to learn foreign language.